IVP Sales Representatives

Justin Paul Lawrence

Director of Sales

National and international distributors, key accounts, Noble Marketing Group

630-734-4124 | jplawrence@ivpress.com


Marsha Barnish

Assistant Director of Sales

International and digital distributors and accounts, data and ebook file management

630-734-4063 | mbarnish@ivpress.com


Marty Schoenleber

Ecommerce and Sales Analytics Manager

Amazon, Logos, digital distributors and accounts, sales reporting

630-734-4012 | mschoenleber@ivpress.com


Rob McKenzie

Trade, Academic and Special Markets Sales Representative

Academic and trade stores, conferences

630-734-4109 | rmckenzie@ivpress.com


Kathryn Chapek

Special Markets Sales Representative

Books for author speaking events, special market sales

630-734-4023 | kchapek@ivpress.com


Josiah Daniels

IVP Academic and Library Sales Representative

Academic conferences, library accounts

630-734-4025 | jdaniels@ivpress.com


Bill Cochran

Sales Coordinator

Noble support, author sales reports, conference logistics

630-734-4073 | bcochran@ivpress.com


Nicole Dickman

eCommerce and Sales Analytics Coordinator

Onix, excel metadata, ebook file and cover distribution

630-734-4116 | ndickman@ivpress.com


Noble Marketing Group

Noble Marketing Group

Lane Davis

(AL, DE, DC, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS-Southern, NC, SC, TN-Eastern, VA, WV )

850-284-6070 | ldavis7641@aol.com

Ryan Garrett

(AR, IA, IL-Southern, KS, MO, MS-Northern, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN-Western & Central)

417-894-3914 | ryanjgarrett@gmail.com

Jerry Gortmaker

(IL-Northern, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI)

616-262-9423 | grtmkr1@gmail.com

Alan Read

(AZ, CA, NM)

626-590-6950 | alanread@earthlink.net

David Terry

(CO, CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, PA, NJ, NV, RI, VT, WY)

510-813-9854 | dmterry@aol.com

Ted H. Terry

(AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, TX, UT, WA)

206-954-5660 | teddyhugh@aol.com

DON'T KNOW WHO TO CONTACT?

Email us at booksellers@ivpress.com for your representative.

IVP Customer Contact Center

IVP Customer Contact Center

Contact Us by Mail

Letters: P.O. Box 1400, Downers Grove, IL 60515

Packages: 430 Plaza Dr, Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Us by Telephone

Orders: 800-843-9487 (option 1)

Customer Service: 800-843-9487 (option 2)

Receptionist: 630-734-4000

Contact Us by Fax

Orders: 630-734-4350

Other Documents: 630-734-4200