IVP Sales Representatives

Adam Dalton

Associate Director of Sales

International, Key Accounts, Noble Marketing Group

630-734-4012 | adalton@ivpress.com


Bethany Olsen - Associate Director of Digital Sales

Bethany Olsen

Associate Director of Digital Sales

Amazon, Digital Book Sales, Key Accounts

360-319-5276 | bolsen@ivpress.com


Alex Blount - Sales Manager

Alex Blount

Sales Manager

Key Accounts, Academic, Library, and Campus

770-375-0083 | ablount@ivpress.com


Bill Cochran

Sales and Production Vendor Representative

Noble support, author sales reports, conference logistics

630-734-4073 | bcochran@ivpress.com


Noble Marketing Group

Lane Davis

(AL, DE, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN-Eastern, VA, WV )

850-284-6070 | ldavis7641@aol.com

Chris Forney

(ID, MT, OR, WA)

509-981-3518 | caforney@yahoo.com

Ryan Garrett

(AR, IA, IL-Southern, KS, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN-Western & Central)

417-894-3914 | ryanjgarrett@gmail.com

Alan Read

(AZ, CA, IN, MN, NM, OH, WI)

626-590-6950 | alanread@earthlink.net

David Terry

(CO, CT, IL-Northern, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NV, NY, PA, RI, VT, WY)

510-813-9854 | dmterry@aol.com

Ted H. Terry

(AK, HI, UT)

206-954-5660 | teddyhugh@aol.com

Ryan C. Wheat

(TX)

817-357-5615 | ryanwheat@aol.com

Rebekah Collins

Noble Support Services

800-547-7430 | nobleorders@outlook.com

DON'T KNOW WHO TO CONTACT?

Email us at booksellers@ivpress.com for your representative.

IVP Customer Contact Center

Contact Us by Mail

Letters: P.O. Box 1400, Downers Grove, IL 60515

Packages: 430 Plaza Dr, Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Us by Telephone

Orders: 800-843-9487 (option 1)

Customer Service: 800-843-9487 (option 2)

Receptionist: 630-734-4000

Contact Us by Fax

Orders: 630-734-4350

Other Documents: 630-734-4200