Luke: A World Turned Upside Down

Luke: A World Turned Upside Down

The Biblical Imagination Series

Music and Words by Michael Card

Luke: A World Turned Upside Down
Music CD
  • Published: January 04, 2011
  •  Temporarily Out of Stock
  • ISBN: 978-0-8308-3801-1
  • Item Code: 3801
  • Case Quantity: 25

Luke is the story of how God came to earth in the form of a man, and how that arrival turned the world upside down.

Filled with the lyric melodies and thoughtful text you've come to expect from Michael Card, this new album explores the mystery of incarnation as it was revealed to a historian, doctor and slave named Luke.


1. A World Turned Upside Down
2. What Sort of Song?
3. A King in a Cattle Trough
4. Simeon's Song
5. A Little Boy Lost
6. The Bridge
7. A Breath of a Prayer
8. How Much More a Servant Could He Be?
9. The Pain and Persistence of Doubt
10. Freedom
11. Seven Endless Miles


Recommendations For You

Purchased With