All About Jesus

All About Jesus

The Single Story from Matthew, Mark, Luke, John

Compiled by Roger Quy

All About Jesus
  • Length: 246 pages
  • Dimensions: 5.5 × 8.25 in
  • Published: January 16, 2012
  •  Discontinued
  • ISBN: 978-0-8308-5601-5
  • Item Code: 5601
  • Case Quantity: 52

The story of Jesus comes to us from four different authors: Matthew, Mark, Luke and John. In this book compiler Roger Quy has combined the four reports of Jesus' life into a single chronological story.

Although the words were written over 2000 years ago, his message of justice, peace, hope, love and forgiveness still resonates with people of all races, nationalities, educational and economic backgrounds. Some like what he has said while others disagree, but almost everyone finds him compelling.

Take a new look at Jesus, his life, his miracles and his teachings. Read for yourself and come to your own conclusions about the carpenter from Nazareth.


Places in the Life of Jesus

1. God Reaches Out
2. A Special Birth
3. Preparing the Way
4. Jesus Starts His Mission
5. Opposition Begins
6. Teaching the People
7. Accused of Using Evil
8. Calming the Storm
9. Feeding the Hungry Crowds
10. Seen in God's Glory
11. Claiming God's Name
12. Who Is He?
13. Raising the Dead
14. Welcomed as King
15. Authority Questioned
16. Talking About the Future
17. Betrayed by a Friend
18. Facing False Charges
19. Nailed to a Cross
20. Back from the Dead
21. More to Come

Chapter Notes